• Call Us For Investment Opportunities! 502-767-2091

Advanced Search

River Park Drive

$ 28,000
3624 River Park Drive, ,

Overview

Description

This single-family home is located at 3624 River Park Dr, Louisville, KY. in the Shawnee neighborhood. It has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and approximately 1,407 sqft of floor space.

Address: 3624 River Park Drive
Area:
Zip: 40211
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 295
Price: $ 28,000
Property Size: 1,407.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,937.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1905
Cooling System: Central Air
Heating: Other
Garage: No
Roofing Material: Composition
Construction Material: Wood
Flooring: Other
Foundation: Crawl/Raised
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Richard Adams